Meet Our Team

Know the talented group of people working behind the scenes!


Shane Fine

SHANE FINE
President

T: 416.650.9700 x223
E: shane@phase3av.com

Alan Vegotsky

ALAN VEGOTSKY
Vice President

T: 416.650.9700 x223
E: alan@phase3av.com


Steve Sampaio

STEVE SAMPAIO
Production Manager

T: 416.650.9700 x226
E: steve@phase3av.com

Shawn Bernstein

SHAWN BERNSTEIN
Director of Operations

T: 416.650.9700  x225
E: shawn@phase3av.com


MrMiller

MILLER BERNSTEIN
Chief of Security

T: 416.650.9700
E: miller@phase3av.com

EMMA CHEESMAN
Administration & Digital Media

T: 416.650.9700 x224
E: emma@phase3av.com


Adam Covell

ADAM COVELL
Warehouse Manager

T: 416.650.9700
E: adam.covell@phase3av.com

Richard Poon

RICHARD POON
Field Technician 

T: 416.650.9700
E: richard.poon@phase3av.com